Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

LIVING

Locksmithery Transformation

CONSULTING & PLANNING

 

creating sustainable spaces
We believe the environment in which we live and work should not just be a beautiful but also a healthy place. Out of this inner conviction we consult architects, design agencies and companies on developing and designing sustainable living spaces. At the same time, we plan and realise small and large interior design projects in the areas of offices, hotels and gastronomy as well as private spaces – always applying our own high demands on creativity and, when possible, applying the "cradle-to-cradle-principle". Our expertise in environmentally friendly furnishing solutions is thereby absolutely unique in all of Germany. 

InteriorPark. Consulting combines interior design and responsibility, aesthetics and ecology and function and durability. In short, InteriorPark. Consulting stands for a radically better climate in living spaces.

OUR LATEST WORKS

 

ABOUT US

 

 

We have established InteriorPark. in 2010 to realise our knowledge of future-orientated solutions in planning and design of sustainable interior spaces. For our business partners and clients our approach result in a significant added value. 

Feel free to contact us!

You can also contact us via phone +49 (0)711 76160866 or via eMail at contact@interiorpark.com 

We are looking forward to consult your new project.
Tina Kammer & Andrea Herold

Get in Touch

Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

WOHNEN

Transformation Schlosserei

 

 

BERATUNG & PLANUNG

 

creating sustainable spaces
 

Wir glauben, dass die Umgebung, in der wir leben und arbeiten nicht nur schön, sondern auch gesund sein muss! Aus dieser inneren Überzeugung heraus beraten wir Architekten, Planungsbüros und Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung und Einrichtung nachhaltiger Räume. Gleichzeitig planen und realisieren wir kleine und große Innenraumprojekte in den Bereichen Office, Hotellerie und Gastronomie sowie Private Living – immer mit hohem kreativen Anspruch und wenn möglich nach dem Cradle-to-Cradle-Prinzip. Dabei ist unsere Expertise für umweltfreundliche Einrichtungslösungen deutschlandweit einzigartig.

InteriorPark. Consulting verbindet Innenarchitektur mit Verantwortung, Ästhetik mit Ökologie und Funktionalität mit Langlebigkeit. Kurzum, InteriorPark. Consulting steht für ein radikal besseres Raumklima.

UNSERE PROJEKTE

 

ÜBER UNS

 

 

2010 haben wir InteriorPark. gegründet, um unser Wissen über zukunftsorientierte Lösungen in der Planung und Gestaltung nachhaltiger Innenräume umzusetzen. Für unsere Geschäftspartner und Kunden bedeutet das einen entscheidenden Mehrwert.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

 

Sie erreichen uns auch telefonisch unter 0711 76160866 oder per eMail unter contact@interiorpark.com

Wir freuen uns darauf Sie bei Ihrem neuen Projekt beraten zu dürfen!
Tina Kammer & Andrea Herold

Schreiben Sie uns